Just Released: The Westworld Soundtrack with NIN, Soundgarden, The Cure, Radiohead and more

The full soundtrack to HBO’s Westworld  has been released via  WaterTower Music. The  LP contains 34 tracks with covers by Radiohead, Soundgarden, NIN  and The Cure  In addition to the EP covers, the soundtrack compiles covers of the Animals’ “House of the Rising Sun,” Nine Inch Nails’ “Something I Can Never Have,” and Amy Winehouse’s “Back to Black,”

Buy it now via WaterTower Music , or check out the Spotify stream below.


Editor-In-Chief and Media Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *